Collated list of 2012 Major League Baseball Award winners decided by the Baseball Writers’ Association of America. American League Most Valuable Player – Miguel Cabrera, Detroit Tigers Cy Young – David Price, Tampa Bay Rays Manager – Bob Melvin, Oakland Athletics Rookie – Mike Trout, Los Angeles Angels National League Most Valuable Player – Buster Posey, San Francisco Giants Cy Young – R.A. Dickey, New York Mets Manager – Davey Johnson, Washington Nationals Rookie – Bryce Harper, Washington Nationals (Compiled by Julian Linden)

View full post on Yahoo! Sports – MLB – Los Angeles Angels News

Post info: By GoHalos on November 19th, 2012
Comments: Be the First to Comment »

Leave a Reply